Bahrain Just Updated Entry Measures for Arrivals from These Countries

The NPRA just announced new measures

Passengers from India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal will have restricted entry into Bahrain starting May 23rd. Only citizens, GCC nationals and holders of residence visas will be allowed to enter the country.

All arrivals will have to undergo 10 days of quarantine, show a certificate confirming a negative PCR test containing a QR code no earlier than 48 hours before arrival.

Once landing in Bahrain, all arrivals will have to undergo a PCR test. If the passenger is going to stay in Bahrain for longer than 5 days, a second PCR test is required. If staying for longer than 10 days, a third PCR test 10 days after the date of arrival is mandatory.

Stay safe!

You Can Register for This Workshop in Jasra to Learn a Few Local Handicrafts

This Is the Ultimate Destination for Stylish & Sustainable Clothing

We’re Thrifting This Summer, & Here’s Where You Can, Too